Apartment Reviews for Lodge2765 Apartments in Tallahassee

4.7 | 30 Reviews

2765 w Tharpe Street, Tallahassee, FL, 32303
(850) 386-7844

https://www.lodge2765apartmenthomes.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Tallahassee! At Lodge2765 Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


M
4/27/2021

Verified Resident

I have been living here for bit over a year with my two children and we are happy here. Past few months there have been so many updates and clean ups going on all around the property. Units are being updated and ready for new people to rent and the grounds are so much cleaner and we now have a secure fenced pet area to safely let our dog run and play off leash and our pool has been updated and now has new pool furniture. Looks beautiful and seen few families outside enjoying it this past weekend. Thank you to the management and staff for all the hard work to keep our homes safe and our outside area clean and functional for us all to enjoy.
M
10/2/2020

Verified Resident

I have been living here for almost 6 months time now with my 2 children and I am very pleased with my apartment. During this pandemic we have all had to deal with stress on many different levels and for many of us we are struggling from month to month with work hours decreasing. I am writing a review of appreciation for the apartment manager Jeff who really went out of his way yesterday to assist me in obtaining some paperwprk that was needed quickly and he got this done right away for me and now I am way more at ease. I love living in my new home and I have encountered no issues in the 6 months I have been here so far. Nice little community and the neighbors are nice. The grounds are kept up nice and I am getting excited for the dog area they are working on so we have a safe spot for our Coco to play.
M
4/8/2020

Verified Resident

I am please to know this will be my new home in just a few short weeks. Management is great. The process from beginning to end was smooth and efficeint. Was able to share some feedback as to my credit and such without being turned away just be a number. Management listened and once application was submitted I was approved same day. I have had a few questions regarding my new home and they have been answered quickly and I very much appreciate the care and concern that goes in to their tenents and future tenents. Happy to now call this my new home!!!
A
8/28/2019

I haven't had no problems since I've been here management is welcoming and stays on top of there stuff!
T
6/26/2019

The staff was very friendly , got my application in and same day got approved . Apartments are nice and clean and getting renovated! I can??t wait to move in !!! Super excited
T
6/26/2019

The staff was very friendly , got my application in and same day got approved . Apartments are nice and clean and getting renovated! I can??t wait to move in !!! Super excited
S
5/4/2019

Great
S
5/4/2019

Great
G
4/28/2019

I'm getting a place there in 2 days I'm extremely surprised at how nice understanding caring and respectful Simone the manager is you don't find a lot of people like that and this this type of environment the people seem really nice I read some bad reviews in Ohio before I came and when I got here I checked it out for myself I hope I'm a firm believer and see for yourself people can say a lot of things for a lot of different reasons and the lady here is awesome there are no cockroaches like they said the area don't seem bad it's got surveillance so I don't see how anything can happen and nobody know nothing but if I were you I would change my opinion this place is pretty nice to be at the neighbors seem real friendly I've met a couple very nice people very very nice and Simone is the greatest show work with you as you hope you get cleared to move in show help you in any way she can yay Simone!
P
10/31/2016

Very pleasant staff convenient nice place to live
P
10/31/2016

Very pleasant staff convenient nice place to live
M
12/19/2015

A great place to live. Quiet neighbors. Landlord and staff are extremely accommodating with all your apartment needs. Landscape is always beautiful. Pet friendly.
M
12/19/2015

A great place to live. Quiet neighbors. Landlord and staff are extremely accommodating with all your apartment needs. Landscape is always beautiful. Pet friendly.